Latest news

Further enhanced machineryDue to new investments in our machinery and the continuous education and enlargement of our ...
Costumers orientationSince September 2012 Mr Thilo Barth is member of out team and answers for Sales and Distribution. ...
Recertification audit forTS16949 standardIn week 19 we passed the recertification audit forTS16949 standard with slight ...
JAKO Fémárugyár Kft.
Damjanich u. 33-35
7100 Szekszárd - Hungary

Tel.: +36 (74) 528-390
Fax.: +36 (74) 528-393
info@jakokoch.hu
USZT

Contact persons

Adam M. Koch
CEO
Phone +36 74 528 391
Facsimile +36 74 528 393
Mobile +36 20 520 39 11
E-mail adam.m.koch@jakokoch.hu
Andreas Koch
CEO
Phone +36 74 528 386
Facsimile +36 74 528 393
Mobile +36 20 213 69 46
E-mail andreas.koch@jakokoch.hu
Joachim Koch
CEO
Phone +36 74 528 385
Facsimile +36 74 528 393
Mobile +36 20 213 68 45
E-mail joachim.koch@jakokoch.hu
Robert Csipak
Plant manager
Phone +36 74 505 909
Facsimile +36 74 528 383
Mobile +36 20 262 69 75
E-mail robert.csipak@jakokoch.hu
Thilo Barth
Sales manager precision parts
Phone +49 7062 97 8890
Facsimile +49 7062 97 8899
Mobile +49 170 214 44 06
E-mail thilo.barth@jakokoch.hu
Wilfried Figel
Sales manager e-motors & modular system
Phone +36 74 505 905
Facsimile +36 74 528 393
Mobile +49 160 90 628 157
E-mail wilfried.figel@jakokoch.hu
Villi János
Head of finance
Phone +36 74 528 387
Facsimile +36 74 505 902
Mobile +36 20 941 84 87
E-mail janos.villi@jakokoch.hu
Szabó Bertalan
Head of human resources
Phone +36 74 528 398
Facsimile +36 74 505 908
Mobile +36 20 213 67 49
E-mail bertalan.szabo@jakokoch.hu
Copyright © 2018 JAKO Kft. All rights reserved.

CSS ist valide!

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional